Wetumpka Chamber on Twitter

Wetumpka Chamber on Facebook

Email the Wetumpka Chamber

Wetumpka Chamber Mobile Website

Officers & Directors




(Pictured from left to right: Judge John Enslen swearing in the 2016 Board of Directors; Kim Adams of Alabama Power Company, Missy Rhoades of Wetumpka Water Works, Jayne Shell of First Community Bank of Central Alabama, Ricky Roberts of River Bank and Trust, Michelle Walden of ASE Credit Union, Lee Macon Revenue Commissioner for Elmore County, Joel Hunt of Prime South Bank, Keyesta Sherman of State Farm Insurance Keyesta Sherman Agency, Tracy Hart of Wind Creek Casino and Hotel Wetumpka, Vanessa Lynch Executive Director of the Wetumpka Area Chamber of Commerce, and Eric Hyde of Edward Jones Investments.

(Not Pictured: Steve Meany of Information Transport Solutions, Brian Overton of Overton Properties and Lynn Weldon of the City of Wetumpka)

Joel Hunt (Chairman), PrimeSouth Bank

Lee Macon, (First Vice Chairman) Revenue Commissioner Elmore County

Michelle Walden (Second Vice Chairwoman) ASE Credit Union

Ricky Roberts, (Treasurer), River Bank and Trust

Keyesta Sherman, (Ex Officio Chairwoman 2015) State Farm Insurance/ Keyesta Sherman Agency

Kim Adams, Alabama Power Company

Tracy Hart, Wind Creek Casino and Hotel Wetumpka

Eric Hyde, Edward Jones Investments

Steve Meany, Information Transport Solutions, Inc.

Brian Overton, Overton Properties

Missy Rhoades, Wetumpka Water Works

Jayne Shell, First Community Bank of Central Alabama

Lynn Weldon, (Special Ex-Officio) City of Wetumpka

Mayor Jerry Willis, (Special Ex-Officio) City of Wetumpka